Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois
Current Record Conference Record
0-0 0-0

Shaded = home game, White = road game

All games are double-headers (two 7-inning games) unless otherwise noted.

#= one nine inning game

* = conference game

2015 Spring Baseball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Location Score
Wed 3/4/15 2:00pm Elgin C.C. #
RVC Field

Sat-Sat 3/7-14/15 TBD Spring Break Trip
TBD  
Wed 3/18/15 3:00pm Rockford University JV #
RVC Field

Sat 3/21/15 12:00pm @Kankakee C.C.
Kankakee, IL

Tue 3/24/15 2:00pm @Black Hawk College
Moline, IL

Wed 3/25/15 5:00pm @Oakton C.C. #
Des Plaines, IL

Sat 3/28/15 12:00pm @College of DuPage*
Glen Ellyn, IL

Sun 3/29/15 12:00pm South Suburban College
RVC Field

Tue 3/31/15 2:00pm Joliet Junior College*
RVC Field

Fri 4/3/15 12:00pm Harper College*
RVC Field

Sat 4/4/15 2:00pm @Milwaukee Area Technical College*
Milwaukee, WI

Tue 4/7/15 2:00pm @Triton College*
River Grove, IL

Thu 4/9/15 2:30pm McHenry County College
RVC Field
 
Sat 4/11/15 12:00pm @Madison College*
Madison, WI

Sun 4/12/15 12:00pm Highland C.C.
RVC Field

 

Tue 4/14/15 2:00pm College of DuPage*
RVC Field

 

Sat 4/18/15 2:00pm @Joliet Junior College*
Joliet, IL

Sun 4/19/15 2:00pm @Harper College*
Palatine, IL

Tue 4/21/15 2:00pm Milwaukee Area Technical College*
RVC Field
 
Fri 4/24/15 2:00pm Sauk Valley C.C. #
RVC Field

Sat 4/25/15 12:00pm Triton College*
RVC Field
 
Tue 4/28/15 2:00pm Madison College*
RVC Field
 
Wed 4/29/15 3:00pm
@Illinois Valley C.C. #
Oglesby, IL
 
Sat 5/2/15 2:00pm Kishwaukee College
Malta, IL

 

Sun 5/3/15 12:00pm @Waubonsee C.C.
Sugar Grove, IL
 
Mon 5/4/15 4:00pm @Rockford University #
Rockford, IL
 
Sat-Sun 5/9-10/15 TBD NJCAA Region IV Sectional Tournament
TBD

 

Fri-Sun 5/15-17/15 TBD NJCAA Region IV Regional Tournament
TBD  
Sat-Fri 5/23-29/15 TBD NJCAA Division III  National Tournament
Kinston, NC