Rock Valley College

Meet the Staff

Lynn Shattuck Director; ADA/Section 504 Coordinator



Lynn Shattuck
Director; Section 504 Coordinator
Student Center, Room 0122
(815) 921-2356
L.Shattuck@rockvalleycollege.edu




                                               Stephen Ramberg
                                               Administrative Assistant I
                                               Student Center, DSS Front Desk
                                               (815) 921-2371
                                               S.Ramberg@rockvalleycollege.edu
 

 

                                               Cara Vande Voorde
                                               Accommodations Specialist
                                               Student Center, Room 0112
                                               (815) 921-2362
                                               C.VandeVoorde@RockValleyCollege.edu
 

Susan Frampton Sign Language Interpreter

Susan Stopoulos
Sign Language Interpreter
Student Center, Room 0124
(815) 921-2359
S.Stopoulos@rockvalleycollege.edu


Natalie Mahaney Sign Language Interpreter

Natalie Mahaney
Sign Language Interpreter
Student Center, Room 0114
(815) 921-2358
N.Mahaney@rockvalleycollege.edu

 

fred williams headshot

 

Fred Williams
Assistive Technology Specialist
Student Center, Room 0118
(815) 921-2355
F.Williams@rockvalleycollege.edu


MaryAnne Ax RAISE Program Coordinator

MaryAnne Ax
RAISE Program Coordinator
Student Center, Room 0116
(815) 921-2371
M.Ax@rockvalleycollege.edu



                                              Scott Ramsby
                                              Perkins Career Development Coordinator
                                              Student Center, Room 0110
                                              (815) 921-4125

                                              S.Ramsby@rockvalleycollege.edu