Rock Valley College


NOTE: "PAR"  stands for the "Performing Arts Room",  which is located in the basement of the ERC/Library Building on the Main Campus of Rock Valley College. Campus map


Past Events
 

Rock Valley College Jazz Ensembles
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rock Valley College Concert Band
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Rock Valley College Master Chorale
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rock Valley College Orchestra
Monday, November 20, 2017

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, December 1, 2017

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, December 2, 2017

Rock Valley College Student Recital
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Rock Valley College Jazz Festival
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Rock Valley College Master Chorale
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rock Valley College Jazz Ensembles
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rock Valley College Concert Band
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Rock Valley College Orchestra
Monday, April 23, 2018

Music Scholarship Auditions
Friday, April 27, 2018

Rock Valley College Student Recital
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, May 4, 2018

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, May 5, 2018