Rock Valley College

Allied Health Info Session Success

Thank you for your interest! We will contact you through email prior to the Zoom-workshop date to send you the required link.  If you have not received the link 48 hours prior to the session, please email the program chair/coordinator using the corresponding email address listed below. 

Program Contacts
 

Nursing - Candace Newson
C.Newson@RockValleyCollege.edu

Certified Nursing Assistant - Sheryl Swanson
S.Swanson@RockValleyCollege.edu

Fire Science - Chad Roth
C.Roth@RockValleyCollege.edu

Dental Hygiene - Dr. Marie Navickis
M.Navickis@RockValleyCollege.edu

Respiratory Care - Debra Booton
D.Booton@RockValleyCollege.edu

Surgical Tech - Shelly Huff
S.Huff@RockValleyCollege.edu

Fitness, Wellness & Sport - Dr. Tim Hatten and Katie Buss
T.Hatten@RockValleyCollege.edu and K.Buss@RockValleyCollege.edu