Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Shaded = home game, White = road game

2013-2014 Record 2013-2014 Conference Record
30-5 10-4

2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Level Score
Sat 10/5/14 TBA @North Iowa Jamboree
   
Sat 10/12/14 TBA @Lincoln College Jamboree

 
Sat 10/26/13 TBA RVC Jamboree
   
Mon 10/28/13 7:30pm Clarke College (scrimmage)
   
Sat 11/2/13 7:30pm Oakton C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 84-51
Box score
Tue 11/5/13 7:15pm
@McHenry C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 85-65
Box score
Sat 11/9/13 3:00pm
Clinton C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 90-30
Box score
Tue 11/12/13 7:30pm @Kishwaukee College
NJCAA DII
W 80-62
Box score
Sat 11/16/13 7:00pm @Indian Hills C.C.
NJCAA DI
L 65-95
Box score
Thu 11/21/13 7:00pm UW-Baraboo
WJCAA W 131-59
Box score
Sat 11/23/13 4:00pm John Wood C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 88-85
Box score
Mon 11/25/13 7:00pm UW-Rock County
WJCAA W 93-40
Box score
Sat 11/30/13 3:00pm Black Hawk College- East
NJCAA DII
W 63-53
Box score
Wed 12/4/13 7:30pm @Clinton C.C. (Iowa)
NJCAA DII
W 83-72
Box score
Sat 12/7/13 3:00pm @Harry S. Truman College
NJCAA DI
W 86-72
Box score
Thu 12/12/13 7:30pm @Waubonsee C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 73-51
Box score
Sat 12/14/13 3:00pm Black Hawk College (Moline)
NJCAA DII
W 81-71
Box score
Mon 12/30/13 7:00pm @Elgin C.C.
NJCAA DII
W 92-80
Box score
Sat 1/4/14 3:00pm @Malcolm X College
NJCAA DI
W (by forfeit)
Box score
Mon 1/6/14 7:30pm UW- Sheboygan
WJCAA POSTPONED TO 2/6
Wed 1/8/14 7:30pm Wright College
NJCAA DII
W 98-73
Box score
Sat 1/11/14 3:00pm @Harper College
* - game will be played at Judson University (1151 N. State St.) in Elgin, Ill. inside the Lindner Fitness Center Gym
NJCAA DIII
L 79-86
Box score
Wed 1/15/14 7:30pm College of DuPage
NJCAA DIII
W 88-47
Box score
Sat 1/18/14 3:00pm Triton College
NJCAA DII
L 83-85
Box score
Wed 1/22/14 7:30pm @Madison College
NJCAA DIII
W 105-74
Box score
Sat 1/25/14 3:00 Joliet Junior College
NJCAA DIII
W 88-81
Box score
Wed 1/29/14 7:30pm Milwaukee Area Technical College
NJCAA DIII
W 91-72
Box score
Sat 2/1/14 3:00pm @Wright College
NJCAA DII
W 89-64
Box score
Wed 2/5/14 7:30pm Harper College
NJCAA DIII
W 89-66
Box score
Thu 2/6/14 7:00pm UW-Sheboygan WJCAA W 101-54
Box score
Sat 2/8/14 7:00pm @College of DuPage
NJCAA DIII
W 77-70
Box score
Wed 2/12/14 7:00pm @Triton College
NJCAA DII
L 63-84
Box score
Sat 2/15/14 6:00pm Madison College
NJCAA DIII
W 75-59
Box score
Wed 2/19/14 TBA @Joliet Junior College
NJCAA DIII
L 65-74
Box score
Sat 2/22/14 8:00pm @Milwaukee Area Technical College
NJCAA DIII
W 83-78
Box score
Fri 2/28/14 5:00pm Region IV Tournament at College of DuPage
#1 RVC vs. #5 College of DuPage
NJCAA DIII
W 71-64
Box score
Sat 3/1/14  3:00pm  Region IV Tournament Championship at College of DuPage
RVC vs. Joliet 
NJCAA III  W 72--70
Box score
Thu 3/13/14 6:00pm (cst)/7:00pm est
NJCAA Tournament
Loch Sheldrake, NY
#6 RVC vs. #4 Nassau C.C. (Garden City, NY)
NJCAA III
W 83-72
Box score
Fri 3/14/14  6:00pm  NJCAA Tournament
RVC vs. Brookdale C.C. (NJ) 
NJCAA III  W 80-59
Box score
Sat 3/15/14 6:00pm (cst)
NJCAA Tournament
National Championship Game
RVC vs. Caldwell C.C. (NC)
NJCAA III
W 79-69
Box score
 

Tickets

Admission for men's basketball home games:

Adults- $5

Non-RVC Students- $3

Children 12 & Under- FREE

RVC Students (with a student ID)- FREE

RVC Booster Club (with a pass)- FREE