Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Leadership Team at Rock Valley College

RVC Main Campus_Creek


Mike Mastroianni
, President, (815) 921-2195, m.mastroianni@rockvalleycollege.edu

Susan Busenbark, Vice President of Liberal Arts and Sciences, (815) 921-4644, s.busenbark@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Amy Diaz, Vice President of Student Development, (815) 921-4283, a.diaz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President, (815) 921-4001, a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jessica Jones, Executive Director of Human Resources, (815) 921-4755, j.jones@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Mehlig, Executive Director, Institutional Research, (815) 921-4070, l.mehlig@rockvalleycollege.edu

Sam Overton Jr., Vice President of Administrative Services, (815) 921-4445, s.overton@rockvalleycollege.edu

Pamela Owens, Executive Director, RVC Foundation and College Advancement, (815) 921-4500, p.owens@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Brian Sager, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer, (815) 921-4053, b.sager@rockvalleycollege.edu

Greg Wear, Vice President, Career and Technical Education/Outreach, (815) 921-3121, g.wear@rockvalleycollege.edu