Rock Valley College

Administration

Dr. Howard Spearman, President
(815) 921-4008
h.spearman@rockvalleycollege.edu

Keith Barnes, Vice President of Equity and Inclusion (Chief Diversity Officer, CDO)
(815) 921-4006
k.barnes@rockvalleycollege.edu

Kris Fuchs, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4013
k.fuchs@rockvalleycollege.edu

Rick Jenks, Vice President of Operations (Chief Operations Officer, COO)
(815) 921-4445
r.jenks@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jim Handley, Vice President of Human Resources (Chief Human Resources Officer, CHRO)
(815) 921-4754
j.handley@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4001
a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Patrick Peyer, Vice President of Student Affairs
(815) 921-4092
p.peyer@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Amanda Smith, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs (Chief Academic Officer, CAO)
(815) 921-3102
a.smith@rockvalleycollege.edu

Heather Snider, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Communications
(815) 921-4075
h.snider@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ellen Olson, Vice President of Finance (Chief Financial Officer, CFO)
(815) 921-4402
e.olson@rockvalleycollege.edu


President's Contract