Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

FWS Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail Office
Renee Christensen, M.S.
Associate Professor
(815) 921-3815
r.christensen@rockvalleycollege.edu PEC 1018
Timothy Hatten, Ph.D., CSCS, NSCA-CPT
Professor (815) 921-3816  t.hatten@rockvalleycollege.edu PEC 1022
Shaine Henert, Ph.D.
Academic Chair and Associate Professor
(815) 921-3804
s.henert@rockvalleycollege.edu PEC 1020
Josh Alis
Lab Assistant

j.alis@rockvalleycollege.edu
Brian Baltunis Lab Assistant b.baltunis@rockvalleycollege.edu  
Darin Monroe Lab Assistant (815) 921-3822 d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu PEC 1014
Tonya Severing
Admin. Assistant
(815) 921-3510
t.severing@rockvalleycollege.edu JCSM 1015
 

Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (815) 921-3510

Name/E-mail Phone
Joshua Alis (815) 921-3827
Charles Behrends (815) 921-1291
Rebecca Hannon (815) 921-1256
Elizabeth Hornick (815) 921-1248
Barbara Lowry  
Paula Mehringer (815) 921-1287
Donald Metz (815) 921-1286
Janelle Sester (815) 921-1243
Bradley Sholes (815) 921-1285