Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Current Record: 11-0

Shaded = home match*, White = road match 

* home matches played at Guilford Tennis Center (5702 Spring Creek Rd., Rockford IL)

 

2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Day Date Time
Opponent Score
Wed 8/21/13 2:00pm Alverno College
W 11-0
Fri 8/23/13 3:00pm Rockford University
W 10-0
Tue 9/3/13 3:00pm @McHenry
W 9-2
Thu 9/5/13 3:00pm Waubonsee W 7-2
Fri 9/6/13 3:00pm Elgin W 8-3
Wed 9/11/13 3:00pm College of DuPage
W 11-0
Thu 9/12/13 3:00pm @Illinois Valley C.C.
W 7-2
Fri 9/13/13 3:00pm Sauk Valley C.C.
W 8-4
Sat 9/14/13 3:30pm vs. Mount Mary (@Beloit College)
W 9-0
Thu 9/19/13 3:00pm Oakton W 10-0
Tue 10/1/13 3:00pm College of Lake County
W 8-1
Wed-Fri 10/23-25/13 TBA NJCAA Division III Tournament