Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois
2014 Overall Record 2014 Conference Record
42-9 14-2

 

Shaded = home game, White = road game

All games are double-headers (two 7-inning games) unless otherwise noted.

* = eastern time

2015 Spring Softball Schedule

 
Day Date Time Opponent
Fri 2/27/15 1:00pm vs. Joliet
vs. Milwaukee

at Rosemont Dome

Sat 2/28/15 12:30pm vs. College of Dupage
vs. Madison College

at Rosemont Dome

Sun 3/1/15 9:00pm vs. Triton College
vs. Madison College

at Rosemont Dome

Sat-Thu 3/7-3/12/15 TBA Spring Break Games in Clermont, FL
Tue 3/17/15 3:30pm @Heartland C.C.
Thu 3/19/15 3:00pm @Carl Sandburg College
Sat 3/21/15 12:00pm Highland C.C.
Sun 3/22/15 12:00pm @Moraine Valley C.C.
Fri 3/27/15 3:00pm @Sauk Valley C.C.
Mon 3/30/15 3:00pm Elgin C.C.
Tue 3/31/15 3:00pm Joliet Junior College
Wed 4/1/15 3:00pm @Waubonsee C.C.
Thu 4/2/15 3:00pm Triton College
Sat 4/4/15 12:00pm Moraine Valley C.C.
Wed 4/8/15 3:30pm Prairie State College
Thu 4/9/15 3:00pm
@College of DuPage
Sat 4/11/15 TBA
@Highland Tournament
Sun 4/12/15 TBA
@Highland Tournament
Tue 4/14/15 3:00pm @Milwaukee Area Technical College
Wed 4/15/15 3:00pm Heartland C.C.
Thu 4/16/15 3:00pm @Harper College
Sat 4/18/15 12:00pm @College of Lake County
Sun 4/19/15 12:00pm Muscatine C.C.
Tue 4/21/15 3:00pm Madison College
Sat 4/25/15 12:00pm Cuyahoga C.C.