Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

2014 Fall Golf Schedule

Day Date Time Match/Tournament Location Result
Fri 8/22/14 1:30pm
2nd Annual Prairie View Tournament
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
RVC finished 4th (319)
Full Results
Fri 8/29/14 8:00am @Highland "36"
Freeport, IL (Park Hills Golf Course)
RVC finished 4th (641)
Full Results
Sat 8/30/14 12:00pm Tri-match (RVC)
Rockford, IL (Aldeen Golf Course)
 
Fri 9/5/14 1:30pm Duane Chanay Invite
Port Byron, IL (Byron Hills Golf Course)
RVC finished 6th
Full Results
Tue 9/9/14 10:00am St. Francis Invite
Joliet, IL (Wedgewood Golf Course)
 
Fri 9/12/14 1:30pm Timber Creek Classic
Dixon, IL (Timber Creek Golf Course)
 
Sat 9/13/14 12:00pm Tri-match (DuPage)
Plainfield, IL (Cantigny Golf Course)
 
Fri 9/19/14 1:00pm Illinois Valley Classic
Oglesby, IL (Deer Park Golf Course)
 
Sat 9/20/14 9:00am Illinois Valley Classic
LaSalle, IL (Senica Oak Ridge Golf Course)
 
Fri 9/26/14 12:00pm Southwest Invite
Spring Green, WI
 
Sat 9/27/14 1:30pm Tri-match Madison, WI (Bridges Golf Course)
 
Fri 10/3/14 1:30pm Prairie View Classic
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
 
Thu 10/9/14 11:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
 
Fri 10/10/14 10:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
 
Sat 10/11/14 10:00am Region IV Championship
Byron, IL (Prairie View Golf Course)
 
Mon-Fri 6/1-6/15 TBA NJCAA Championships
Chautauqua, NY (Chautauqua Golf Course)