Administration

Dr. Doug Jensen, President
(815) 921-4001
D.Jensen@RockValleyCollege.edu

Susan Busenbark, Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
(815) 921-4644
s.busenbark@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dave Costello, Executive Director of College Communications & Marketing
(815) 921-4516
d.costello@rockvalleycollege.edu

Florence Haley, Vice President of Human Resources
(815) 921-4755
f.haley@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4001
a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Mehlig, Vice President of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
(815) 921-4070
l.mehlig@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jim Ryan, Vice President/Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(815) 921-4522
j.ryan@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Howard Spearman, Vice President of Student Services
(815) 921-4109
h.spearman@rockvalleycollege.edu

Beth Young, Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
(815) 921-4445
b.young@rockvalleycollege.edu