Rock Valley College
Rockford, Illinois

Leadership Team at Rock Valley College

RVC Main Campus_Creek


Mike Mastroianni
, President
(815) 921-4001
m.mastroianni@rockvalleycollege.edu

Melvin Allen, Executive Director of Student Recruitment
(815) 921-4262
m.allen@rockvalleycollege.edu

Susan Busenbark, Vice President of Liberal Arts and Sciences
(815) 921-4644
s.busenbark@rockvalleycollege.edu

Nancy Chamberlain, Executive Director of College Communications & Marketing
(815) 921-4517
n.chamberlain@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Carmen Coballes-Vega, Provost and Chief Academic Officer



Dr. Amy Diaz, Vice President of Student Development
(815) 921-4283
a.diaz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Andy Dolan, External Relations Officer
(815) 921-4522
a.dolan@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ron Geary, Vice President, Career and Technical Education/Outreach
(815) 921-2195
r.geary@rockvalleycollege.edu

Susan Glenn, Vice President and Chief Development Officer
(815) 921-4503
s.glenn@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jessica Jones, Vice President of Human Resources
(815) 921-4755
j.jones@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4001
a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Mehlig, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness
(815) 921-4070
|l.mehlig@rockvalleycollege.edu


Sam Overton Jr., Vice President of Administrative Services
(815) 921-4445
s.overton@rockvalleycollege.edu